Fall Sports Schedule

Fall Sports

By: Hannah Norris

Opponent & Site                               Date                 Time

Cross Country

Aynor @ Conway    Tues. 9/1/15        6pm

STCCA Classic @ Sanhills Research Cntr, Cola        Sat. 9/12/15        12pm

Aynor/Loris @ Conway (Parents night)            Tues. 9/15/15        5:30pm

Conway @ Myrtle Beach YMCA                Tues. 9/22/15        5:30pm

Conway @ Pee Dee Classic @ Freedom Flor.        Sat. 9/26/15        12pm

Georgetown/Loris @ Conway (Senior Night)            Tues. 9/29/15        5:30pm

Conway @ Hannah-Pamplico                Tues. 10/6015        5:30pm

HC Championship @ Socastee                Sat. 10/10/15        12pm

CHS Alumni Run @ Conway                    Sat. 10/17/15        9am

Region Meet @ Freedom Florence                Wed. 10/21/15        4pm

Lower State @ Cane Bay HS                    Sat. 10/31/15        12pm

State @ Sandhills Research Cntr, Cola.            Sat. 11/7/15        12pm

Golf

North Myrtle Beach @ Conway                Thurs. 9/3/15        4:30pm

Aynor @ Conway                        Tues. 9/8/15        4:30pm

Conway @ St. James w/ Socastee                Thurs. 9/10/15        4:30pm

Myrtle Beach @ Conway                    Mon. 9/14/15        4:30pm

Loris @ Conway                        Thurs. 9/17/15        4:30pm

Conway @ Myrtle Beach                    Mon. 9/21/15        4:30pm

Conway @ Carolina Forest                    Wed. 9/23/15        4:30pm

Socastee @ Conway                        Thurs. 9/24/15        4:30pm

Conway @ St. James                        Mon. 9/28/15        4:30pm

Conway @ Aynor w/ Loris                    Thurs. 10/1/15        4:30pm

Conway @ Aynor Invitational                    Sat. 10/3/15        12pm

Carolina Forest @ Conway                    Mon. 10/5/15        4:30pm

Socastee/ St. James @ Conway                Thurs. 10/8/15        4:30pm

Volleyball

Conway @ Aynor             JV & V            Tues. 8/25/15        5:30pm

Conway @ St. James            JV & V            Thurs. 8/27/15        5:30pm

Myrtle Beach @ Conway        JV & V            Mon. 8/31/15        5:30pm

Conway @ St. James            JV & V            Tues. 9/1/15        5:30pm

Conway @ Aynor            JV & V            Thurs. 9/3/15        5:30pm

Conway @ Johnsonville         V Only            Tues. 9/8/15        5:30pm

South Florence @ Conway        JV & V            Tues. 9/15/15        5:30pm

West Florence @ Conway        JV & V            Thurs. 9/17/15        5:30pm

Conway @ Myrtle Beach        JV & V            Mon. 9/21/15        5:30pm

Conway @ Socastee            JV & V            Tues. 9/22/15        5:30pm

Sumter @ Conway            JV & V            Thurs. 9/24/15        5:30pm

Conway @ Carolina Forest        JV & V            Tues. 9/29/15        5:30pm

Conway @ South Florence        JV & V            Thurs. 10/1/15        5:30pm

Conway @ West Florence        JV & V            Tues. 10/6/15        5:30pm

Socastee @ Conway            JV & V            Thurs. 10/8/15        5:30pm

Conway @ Sumter            JV & V            Tues. 10/13/15    5:30pm

Carolina Forest @ Conway         JV & V            Thurs. 10/15/15    5:30pm

Tennis

Aynor @ Conway                         Tues. 8/25/15        5:30pm

St. James @ Conway                     Thurs. 8/27/15        5:30pm

Conway @ St. James                        Tues. 9/1/15        5:30pm

Conway @ Aynor                        Thurs. 9/3/15        5:30pm

North Myrtle Beach @ Conway                 Thurs. 9/10/15        5:30pm

Conway @ North Myrtle Beach                Mon. 9/14/15        5:30pm

South Florence @ Conway                     Tues. 9/15/15        5:30pm

West Florence @ Conway                     Thurs. 9/17/15        5:30pm

Conway @ Myrtle Beach                    Mon. 9/21/15        5:30pm

Conway @ Socastee                        Tues. 9/22/15        5:30pm

Sumter @ Conway                         Thurs. 9/24/15        5:30pm

Conway @ Carolina Forest                    Tues. 9/29/15        5:30pm

Conway @ South Florence                     Thurs. 10/1/15        5:30pm

Myrtle Beach @ Conway                    Mon.10/5/15        5:30pm

Conway @ West Florence                    Tues. 10/6/15        5:30pm

Socastee @ Conway                         Thurs. 10/8/15        5:30pm

Conway @ Sumter                        Tues. 10/13/15    5:30pm

Carolina Forest @ Conway                    Thurs. 10/15/15    5:30pm

JV Football

Conway @ Socastee                        Thurs. 9/3/25        6pm

Conway @ Hartsville                        Thurs. 9/10/15        6pm

Marlboro County @ Conway                    Thurs. 9/17/15        6pm

Conway @ Myrtle Beach                     Thurs. 9/24/15        7pm

Carolina Forest @ Conway                    Thurs. 10/1/15        7pm

Conway @ West Florence                    Thurs. 10/8/15        6pm

Socastee @ Conway                        Thurs. 10/15/15    7pm

Conway @ South Florence                     Thurs. 10/22/15    6pm

Sumter @ Conway                        Thurs. 10/29/15    7pm

Conway @ Carolina Forest                    Thurs. 11/5/15        6pm

Varsity Football

Conway @ Georgetown                     Fri. 8/21/15        7:30pm

Conway vs. South Columbus @ Myrtle Beach        Thurs. 8/27/15        7:30pm

Socastee @ Conway                        Fri. 9/4/15        7:30pm

Hartsville @ Conway                        Fri. 9/11/15        7:30pm

Conway @ Marlboro County                    Fri. 9/18/15        7:30pm

Myrtle Beach @ Conway                    Fri. 9/25/15        7:30pm

West Florence @ Conway                    Fri. 10/9/15        7:30pm

Conway @ Socastee                        Fri. 10/16/15        7;30pm

South Florence @ Conway (Homecoming)             Fri. 10/23/15        7:30pm

Conway @ Sumter                        Fri 10/30/15        7:30pm

Carolina Forest @ Conway (Parent night)            Fri. 11/6/15        7:30pm

4A Playoffs Begin

Swim

Carolina Ripley’s Invitational                    Sat. 8/22/15         8am

Warrior Invite (Hosted by Georgetown)             Sat. 8/29/15        9am

Socastee Invite                        Sat. 9/12/15        9am

North Myrtle Beach Invite                     Sat. 9/19/15        9am

Regionals Pepper Geddings (MB)                Sat. 10/3/15        4pm

Leave a Reply